You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not a Stellar Month of Weight-loss, Two Months Zero Gains!

in #health β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ€™ Lookin good!

Don't worry so much about what the scale tells u.. it's all about how u feel, your health, and how good u can function. I am 48 now and hope I can get up to your weight. well, I am still too skinny after getting real sick, so I was just celebrating a .5 lb gain from last month.. so maybe take where I am now (173), and where u are in weight, and we can meet somewhere in the middle! :)

Sort: Β 

.. so maybe take where I am now (173), and where u are in weight, and we can meet somewhere in the middle! :)

If only it could work this way!

I agree though, it's all about feeling good and staying healthy. I feel much better now though.