You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Haven't All The Doctors and Dentists Been Shot Yet?

in #health7 years ago

So glad to see you talking about MMS. I've been using it for the past 7 or 8 years and I tell people about it all the time, but apparently it's quite controversial - go figure. As a perpetual traveler, I carry it with me at all times. *one more great point about MMS, when my 15 year old dog had cancer (showed up on his vet tests as positive), I made an MMS remedy for him twice/day along with some other nutritional supplements and 3 months later, no cancer! The vet tried to say that it was possible that the cancer tests they originally ran were faulty - but the truth was that they could not explain it - even though I told them exactly what I did. @jeffberwick please keep talking about MMS. There are so many ways it helps people and animals!