You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Make Your Brain 11 Years Younger!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Maybe you should have a whole bowl lol. I love my greens but have been banned from eating Kale. It is a blood thickener and I have had a clot before and not allowed it. Green tea as well, spinach and coriander are also on the no go list. Sometimes all the good stuff is not so good it seems. Food for thought lol.

Sort:  

In other words anything good for you !😂. I'

sir cryptoandcoffee! oh wow I have never heard that about kale. And the others you mentioned, the same thing for those?

Yes. The same thing. I had a blood clot a few years ago and these greens maybe healthy to you but not everyone. I have been banned from it.

wow ok sir cryptoandcoffee how interesting, well lots of people would love to have that ban place on them! lol.