Sort:  

I will not continue this discussion, you did not address my argument regarding vaccines are dangerous and you have made an appeal to authority. Court vaccine injury cases do not need a degree to understand...if you take this reasoning to its end only people with degrees will be able to make decisions for me regarding the choices I make for my body, my life, and my families life.

You used the words "scientists do not understand" regarding vaccines and that they are "primitive", this is a medical technology that has saved billions (yes billions) of lives.

So I was wondering what qualified you to make that statement, I thought perhaps you had a chemistry, or biology degree, and could tell me exactly why they had got it so wrong (whilst saving lots of lives).

Of course there are dangers, there have been people who have died taking aspirin, or certain types of painkiller. There are people who die from eating nuts each year, this is not evidence of how dangerous these things are, neither are court cases that successfully sue painkiller manufacturers or peanut farmers..

The only thing that is an indication of how dangerous they are, is the results from multiple studies, which compares the amount of vaccinations to amount of deaths. Every single one of these studies, disagrees with your point of view, in a way that is impossible to argue with because they use mass data and look at the bigger picture.

Usually I would ignore articles like this, but in my mind they are dangerous, because you use facts that aren't necessarily connected to your point, and also complete falsehoods like; "...countries have banned this vaccine."

I respect you not wanting to speak to me any more, I just hope in some small way I've at least made you consider the tiny possibility that the overwhelming evidence, proves you wrong.

Cg