You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Cancer Medicine: How To Treat Cancer With Diet & Supplements

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for providing this useful information. I like how you mention that some supplements can not be taken together. I was diagnosed with colon cancer in December 2015. I took four sessions of chemo then stopped because my blood work was "clear" and because the chemo gave me neuropathy, watery eyes, etc. I've been reading and researching natural therapies like the ones you outline in this post.

I've created a list of books that I found helpful. Some things you've mentioned appear in some of these books. https://steemit.com/cancer/@d7ana/four-books-for-cancer-survivors is the post I wrote. Would you like to comment on any of those titles? Thanks for reading this post.