Sort:  

wondering if it happens only in USA or everywhere

everywhere but canada the most read this post

Yes @heleril, it is happening everywhere. I am seeing Youtube video of chemtrails in different countries. I think the leaders that want this belong to similar secret societies.

Hi David! I have been really noticing chemtrails in the sky above us a lot lately. I also notice not feeling too good on the days I see them making lots of passes above us. Headaches, stuffy nose and sore throat.

I recently read a so-called “scientific” reason and supposed reason for the jet streams behind planes being due to temperatures and they claim the streams are due to a condensation kind of thing. However, if the temperature and the other excuses they give were true, then why are the trails beung made no matter what the temp is outside and why do they fly in such ways as to make crosses and x’s across the sky. So my opinion of their “scientific” explanation is that such explanations are baloney! I’m sure you agree! Thanks for writing about this stuff!

That i dont believe. I document that in my videos. All you need is to watch all them and check out this post along with the videos.
https://steemit.com/video/@johnbcheffin12/longest-jet-stream-ever
I can say for a 100% it is real. And space is for taxes. God bless

Thank you for your input @katadams! Yes, the propaganda news wants you to believe a certain lie that fits into their agenda. Learn to detox for the aluminum. Vitamin C, cilantro and algae (chlorella, spirualina and seaweed) are good for detoxing heavy metals.

I have see jets with no contrail at all then another jet spraying this toxic metal. So how do they explain that?

I like how you wrote your comment. I hope you will blog with as much passion as you did with the comment you wrote. :)

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #13.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Thank you very much @stopchemtrails!

great stuff man. i am doing the same check it out. this stuff is real. i hope you see what im doing too. good luck

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Thank you very much @onlyatest!