You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 of my 20 day fasting journey

in #health3 years ago

hehehehe hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!

first twitter and now here!!! LOL
how long do you fast for when you do the water fasts? I usually take like 2 days in the center of this juice fast to go to only water - it feels great!
and then gives me a new appreciation for juice hahahah

i notice that coming off a juice fast I have SUCH a true appreciation for SOLID FOOD hahaha
but.... careful careful careful breaking a 20 day fast LOL

i messed up once - it was not pretty hahahahahahaha

Sort:  

Longest I've done a water fast is 3 days, but I usually do something like 18:6 or 16:8 during the week with a 36 hour fast weekly.

Or, in the midst of a pandemic or freak snow storm just throw in the towel and eat round the clock 😂