Teeth Detox

in #health6 years ago

Have you ever heard of it? Teeth detox. Yes you can eliminate harmful bacteries from your mouth.
healthy-gums-tooth-bacteria.jpg

For this process, you only need coconut oil. Every morning, before eating or drinking anything, wash your mouth with coconut oil for 15 minutes. Do not swallow. After that rinse it with water. It will clean your teeth and gum from all harmful bacteries.
To healthy teethes!

Sort:  

It is commonly referred to as oilpulling. I have a huge jar of coconut oil just for oil pulling. .. I recently read you can use other oils as well.

Yes I've heard that too. Have you ever tried other oils? I bet the taste would be baaad :(

no but I can't imagine avocado and hemp seed oil etc tasting bad. ... I'll blog about my pulling experience soon. * crossing fingers *

never heard of it

Me too. I tried this morning. I will keep post it.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here