You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read Before Your Next Dentist Visit: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You?

in #health7 years ago

I just had a cleaning done and was informed that my 2 fillings are made of silver and mercury!
It seems I've been collecting silver since I was a kid and sucking in the mercury too. Maybe that explains alot about me...

Sort:  

You weren't informed beforehand that the metal fillings contained silver and mercury? This is exactly why we share this information, because the "authorities" aka the dentists themselves may not disclose important details, but the science is there to show that mercury is a toxic substance.
There are a lot of side effects to mercury poisoning that greatly affect the body and even personality! We're going to share more posts on this topic in the future, and there's tons of research you can do yourself if you're concerned you might have mercury poisoning.

They may have informed me or my parents, I would have been 7 or 8 at the time I got them.
I'm not too concerned about the mercury, it's the other stuff I deal with every day while servicing cars that worries me.

I was never informed there were mercury in my filings either before I had 15 of them put in. It destroyed my health for a long time.

If you do have amalgam filings currently make sure you do not let the dentist clean them. Evaery time they are touched they release more and more vapor which goes directly to the brain. Look over the IAOMT website for more information on safe removal.

Oh my.