META Consciousness - The benefits in my life

in #health4 years ago (edited)

I’ve been reflecting on some of the benefits that I’ve had in my life since learning META Consciousness over the last 5 years.  

meta consciousness me

Here are a few of the ways that this knowledge has helped me in my life and my work:  

Personally

I no longer fear getting ill. There is a reason that any symptoms are occurring. I can work out how to resolve them and learn what my subconscious mind and body are showing me. 

My relationships are better. I am a more conscious parent and partner and can understand what is going on in my family when my partner or children develop symptoms. This enables me to support them in whatever way I can. That could be changing my own behaviour or helping them to explore theirs.

I can help my family to release their fears about illness. For example, my son was struggling with a heavy chest infection recently and was panicking. I was able to help him stop panicking and understand that he was healing, not getting worse. This helped him to resolve the symptoms more quickly.

I don’t feel any guilt about not being a health fanatic. True vitality is all about living in balance. I don’t have to be an exercise and extreme diet nut to be really healthy. In fact, having something that I want, rather than depriving myself, can give more vitality and energy than being tough on myself.

When I do get symptoms, which is very rare these days, I don’t “fight” or resist them. I aim to accept and really experience them fully, consciously and in the moment. I also accept when they are getting too much for me and I need some help or relief, including use of painkillers. I’ve only actually had to do this once in the last 7 years.

Professionally

I ask better questions to enable clients to find the true root cause of their issue more quickly.

I can help clients to choose when it’s best to focus on symptoms and when to explore deeply and find the root cause.

Instead of just focusing on tapping, I’m now able to offer a truly holistic view. Clients can understand all of the choices that they have to heal including physical, psychological, emotional, energetic and social/environmental life changes.

As with my family, I’m able to support clients to no longer fear their symptoms and understand where they are in their healing process. They can then use this knowledge to change other areas of their life for the better.

It provides a clear and empowering philosophy of health and life. This can help people to substantially change their beliefs about what can be possible in their healing journey. They can also see the evidence that the process is working for them.

All of this leads to clients being able to heal themselves more quickly and cost-effectively.

I am hosting an online Introduction to META-Consciousness training that begins on Monday 2nd March.

There are just 4 spaces still available for these live online workshops.   Plus, as a very valuable bonus, if you join this week (by Friday 28th February) you will also receive a 90 minute 1-1 Session with me.

This is valued at £350 (more than the price of the course) and, during it, you will learn:  

The biological reason, meaning and root cause for your health condition

The 9 stages of a dis-ease process and which stage you are in

What you need to do to fully heal from your symptoms and reach new levels of vitality

How your body is giving you a valuable message that gives you amazing potential to heal your life on a bigger scale

This information can really save you years of frustrating trial and error, as you pinpoint the best soul-utions for you.

You’ll also receive an audio file of the session, so that you don’t miss anything, as there will be a lot of information in the call.  

I will also guide you to use tapping techniques, as we go through the consultation, so you will be beginning your healing process as we speak!  
Of course, I am going to give this bonus to those who have already joined the course.  

So, if you’d like to explore health in a new way and learn how you can tap into your body’s natural self-healing mechanisms, you can find out all about it and book here.  

Wishing you a thriving, vital and healthy life.  



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eftnow.co.uk/meta-consciousness-the-benefits-in-my-life/
Sort:  

Hi @eftnow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.949 which ranks you at #4349 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 12 places in the last three days (old rank 4337).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 76 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server