You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Truth Rarely Told: Without HEART, EARTH Cannot Exist.

in #health3 years ago

This kinda speaks to me, lately I've been slowly disconnecting from my emotions due to some traumas I've had to endure, I think it's time to hit the brake and rethink my emotional state! I wonder though, how are you so knowledgeable about the metaphysical? 🤔

Sort:  

the mind needs to notice that every decision to override and avoid real feelings is an act of self destruction! It's great that you are noticing the need to feel more, once we deeply connect to and hold onto the understanding that there is a need to rush to feel the feelings, instead of any other rush in life of any kind - then peace is much closer.
I have always had a lot of unusual experiences in my life which forced me to question everything as much as possible and I never stopped. I stopped my career and search for money for about 15 years and instead focused on learning, healing, balancing and evolving. I have made great progress but still have more to heal! <3
I recommend the books by Ceanne DeRohan if you want to learn more.

Thanks so much, I'll definitely check them out