You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Going Strong

in #health7 years ago

Thank you I love all the advice and suggestions you and everyone else has been leaving here for me. While I do agree that it is possible, I'm not so sure that it is highly likely that I have stones.
Both of my parents are vegan and they stress the importance of natural foods and avoidance of processed foods. I was raised eating this way and have only ever strayed for the occasional slice of cake or cookie. And by occasional, I literally mean once every couple of months. It's just what I am accustomed to.
As far as the excess of alcohol, I have only been struggling with my excessive intake for no more than a year. I didn't waste much time in taking action once I realized I was becoming addicted.

Thanks! You've just inspired my blog post for today!