You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most important thing in your life!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I figure you know the drill by now. I'm here to reward you for the post I recently included in my Inbox project. The post was Collecting Sand Dollars on the Silver Strand. You can find your post at this link. Stop by when you have a minute and see what else I found along the trail. Your companions here are all interesting in their own way.

So, because that post is too old to reward now, I've arranged a financial boost on this one. If you live long enough it will eventually be all yours!! You'll see a vote for about $.75 done by angelol in your list. That's from me. I want inclusion in Inbox to be a "rewarding experience." So this vote is for that post I mentioned at the start. I've put another tiny upvote from my personal account on this post "for record-keeping purposes." It's not meant to be a measure of my respect for your work. That other vote I brought here is for that.

So, unless you're now thoroughly confused, my work here is done. Keep putting out quality posts, and I'll keep finding creative ways to encourage it. As I tell my husband when he yells at our pets, "It helps if you're smarter than the cat."

The-STEEM-Engine

P.S. This post's not half bad either. You'll probably be hearing from me about it ... later.

Sort:  

Oh I appreciate it.
You are honestly too kind! If it wasn't for you I wouldn't think I was even good at writing, lol.
I really appreciate all the generosity with the upvotes and all the amazing comments, you deserve a million thank yous for all the hard work you do everyday! The size of your upvote doesn't matter much to me, its all the support I really appreciate. I understand you have many people to curate so don't ever feel bad about spreading the love ;) Thanks again for everything. I promise I don't take it for granted at all!