You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Playing God? CRISPR Gene Editing

in #health7 years ago


OF COURSE
we're playing god.
we ARE baby gods.
the bible says so.
(I believe it, end of discussion)
Galatians 3:26
So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God.....
Play is a Child's Work.
  • Research has shown that the first few years of a child's life provide the foundation for future learning. ... Children have a natural curiosity and interest in the world around them. They are eager learners and are developing their thinking skills and sense of logic.
    by playing they learn
    .
    so
    OF COURSE
    we should play god.
    to do other wise
    is
    to follow the Devil.

Sort:  

Very well said @everittdmickey. I couldn't have said it better myself AMEN. Being a strong Christian woman( this is just my personal faith)
I thank God every day for my son being healthy and strong. Sorry, I went off topic but I put everything last when It comes to my son. Thanks for sharing that amazing comment :0)

you're welcome.

Play God, indeed. This atheist agrees with you. :)