You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago

It look like cannabis can cure everything. And I think this is the reason why the government banned it. Because if all can be cure with this herbs, then they cannot corrupt the people at all. I hope one day our government awake.

Sort:  

I agree that our governments have been corrupted by our pharmaceutical industries who take natural cures and patent them into pills so that they can sell them to us! Which part of the world do you live in? Upvoted! =)

If they do finally legalize it they'll have tried everything in their power to have squashed the high cbd strains. THC by itself causes problems.

It's kinda hard to find a strain without any THC.. Oils made in labs are different thing, but if you wanna smoke your own strains, then find the right ratio of CBD & THC to yourself, together they make beautiful mixture ^^

I'd read about a strain with 90% cbd a while back but can't seem to find anything on it anymore

I've never heard of strain like that.. There are few strains that have very very low THC% and high CBD but nowhere near 90% ^^

perhaps 90% of all cannabinoids present were cbd. Such strains certainly exist. 19.7% CBD and 1.04% THC, 22.5% CBD and 2.71% , the the one I remember had virtually no thc in comparison to cbd. like .04% or so. I cannot find any reference to it anymore.

Yes that is exactly what I was thinking too. The lowest THC% I have seen was like 0,2% or so. I can try to find the name of the strain, if you like? :)

Nah that's ok :)