My Introductory Note

in #health6 years ago

!
Dear Steemitia,I am using this opportunity to greet the honorable intellectuals in the house and that you are doing a life-changing works over here. I have gone through series of your works, they are so interesting, educative, life-changing and informative that I have learned a lot and am well-informed to the brim.

This is the reason why I intend in joining this global community to bring quota of my knowledge to light on this platform and I believe I shall be fully welcome and well recognised by your up-voting of my on-coming, interesting and educative write-ups in soonest so that I will be encouraged to search for more and bring more undiscovered, life-influencing and unnoticed pieces of information on science to your light.

I will start to describe myself with my name: Adeyemi Eyitayo Olugbenga; I am a Nigerian by Nationality, hailed from central part of the country, Kwara state, but grew up in commercial hub of west Africa and Nigeria, Lagos State. I had my primary and Secondary school in Lagos State but my first degree in Biological Science from 2nd Premier University, Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), in Kaduna State. I further went to the First Premier University, University of Ibadan (UI), in Oyo state to batch my Master in Biochemistry.

Therefore, by virtues of these tertiary schools I am an alumina of both aforementioned schools, and I am ceasing this opportunity to greet my fellow alumina in the house that you are well-done and should keep on the academic community great and more informative. I am also extending my warmest regards to @Curie and @Meerkat, as well as other senior experts in the house.

However, I am recently working as a lecturer in Federal School of Medical Laboratory Technology, teaching Physiology, Biochemistry and Environmental Health Science, and specialized at Cancer Biology and Drug toxicology for research. This indicates my versatility and broad spectrum of knowledge in relation to many areas of human survival and continuity. I will be interesting in the area of health, environmental and food sciences, as well as any biologically related fields. I loved to read, play football, travel and play local African game, called draft because of its brain-teasing proficient.
IMG_-tyyze5.jpg
THANK YOU FOR NOW AND FOR EVERYDAY BY TAKING YOUR TIME TO GO THROUGH AND ACKNOWLEDGE MY WRITE-UP.
CHEERS,
Adeyemi Olugbenga E.