You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divorce and Vegetables // The Story of How I Lost a Wife and Gained a Dietary Restriction (Plus a Vegan Recipe) - Part 00001

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your life story for the past months and sorry about your break up with your wife I know how you feel I just broke up with my partner of 28 years pretty much for the same reason with a few twists, but I am over the way I was feeling in the relationship for the past 5 years or more I could not even remember the last time I was truly happy and that hurts the most, because I let myself down and not just my partner. For me the first 3 days were the worst, could not sleep or eat or even think about nothing else but her and what I had lost.. but after the 3rd day I started researching breakups and how to recover and watched hours and hours of videos on youtube about the subject and also just started watching a lot of motivation videos on youtube while I get work done online and as of today I am starting to feel all this weight lifted off my shoulders and can see what I want out of life in the future.. I have set goals now and within 3 years of the plan on buying an RV and traveling around Australia full time and blog about in on steamit and make a video blog about the journey...

I love your before and after photos of yourself... all the best for your future and your success.. No more looking back the road ahead only leads forward now.. one step at a time..

Sort:  

That's right, the road ahead is bright, @ezimedia!!