You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep And Its Great Importance

in #health5 years ago

Hi,
I'm a #neoxag curator. Keep up the great initiative with #neoxag !


Sleep is important, no matter who we are, we can't cheat it and it's crucial to a healthy life span but you see my friend I understand you totally, I hope in the future you don't have to go through any form of med just to have a good sleep, cos sleep is well enjoyed naturally. Even I myself is becoming insomniac cos I am addicted to discord and crypto. All the same, I wish you well.

Sort:  

Thank you @fire-ag for your well wishes. I am trying to make myself healthy as possible and trying to eat even with my appetiteloss issue.

I am also getting busier with Discord and my daily routine in the steem world, yes our day is not enough with all of this LOL :D