🍌 FIT banana muffins with only 4 ingredients!

in #health6 years ago

As I promised, I share with you a recipe for fitness banana muffins!
It takes only 25 minutes to prepare them, so I hope you will try it at home.

This is my first recipe at Steemit, so I hope you will welcome it warmly. :)

1.jpeg

Preparation time: 25 min

Ingredients for 8 muffins:

125g wholemeal rye flour
2 medium-sized bananas
1 egg
½ teaspoon of baking powder

  1. Heat up the owen to 180° C (360° F) .
  2. Put the bananas in a bowl and then blend them to a smooth mass. Add an egg and blend for a while.
  3. Mix the flour with the baking powder, then pour the banana mass into it and mix thoroughly.
  4. Put the mass into a silicone mold or paper cupcake bottoms, put in the oven and bake about 18-22 min. Pull the muffins out of the oven, leave them to cool, decorate and serve! :)

P1010810-01.jpeg

For decoration I used a solid part of coconut milk mixed with cottage cheese and sprinkled with coconut flakes and fruits. It's just a decoration proposal and you can decorate the muffins just as you like it!

P1010853-02.jpeg

One cupcake (without garnish) is only 88 kcal!

Protein: 2.5 g
Fats: 1.3 g
Carbohydrates: 17.1g

These muffins are a great source of good carbohydrates before or after workout!
Do it yourself and let me know how do you like it! :)

Kopia P1010867-01.jpeg

P1010804-1-01.jpeg

If you liked the recipe, give me upvote and follow my profile!
Soon another FIT sweetness to prepare at home! :)

Have a sweet day!
Cecilia C.

Ps.
I’m still learning English, so I am asking for your understanding. :)