You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT VOICES" - #1: An Interview with Cannabis Coach @rebeccaryan (New Interview Series to Encourage Healthy Living)

in #health6 years ago

Thank you both so much for all of your information and hard work.
I really appreciate it. It is so informing about cannabis in many ways.
Thankfully. I have never needed any cannabis or anything else my whole life to keep me healthy.
I have only taken supplements as I have gotten older.
I don't have anxiety, pain, or anything else negative that I know of.
Just this one thing. Lack of love my whole life.
It started in my childhood and continues to this day.
It has been my lot in life. I have learned to accept that.
So, while the cannabis might be a good thing for many users.
The use of it for me would be topical at best.
And that alone peaks my interest. Ha
Thank you so much for all the time and energy spend in producing such an amazing report for all of us to see.
canada-649858__340.png(Pixabay)

Francis

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @francisk. Yes, we put in a lot of effort to this interview and I too find what @rebeccaryan says very interesting! I'm glad to hear you're managing your health well and don't feel you need any assistance from this medicinal plant. But it's good to keep in mind if ever you or family or friends need medicine. I would definitely turn to nature before doctors for health and healing!

My dear @francisk,
You lack no more...
The last time I checked, you had me wrapped around your little finger...along with about 2200 other Steemian’s, whom you have won the hearts of too.
I know that’s not what you meant, but it’s a grand start. Lol!
Just know if/when you ever need the assistance of this herb...I’ve got your back and will help you. ;)