One Yeti's Perspective #129: Beginning Of A Journey

in #health6 years ago

Today I am beginning a journey. A personal, spiritual, and intentional one. I am going to begin a fast of both food and voice. Over the next couple of days my vlogs will explain each step better.

I hope to gain peace of mind. Appreciation for words, and jump start my creativity.

With all of these changes coming for Stacie D and I, this is important. To clear my thoughts and better discern direction. I hope you enjoy this series.

If you have any experience with fasting I would love to hear! Be well.

VIDEO

Sort:  

Good luck on this , hopefully you will get the revelation you are looking for!

Haha me too...so far....amazing

Excellent!

Peace and enlightenment on our journey, my friend.

Thank you for your support!