C60 Reverse Aging w/ Clif High (Nostradamus)

in #health6 years ago

Hello, Friends on Steemit. My name is Gavin Mehl. I make health, fitness and reverse aging videos on YouTube. I made 300-400 new videos in the last three years. I live in San Francisco. I am here because of meeting Jeffrey Paul @Sneek of Steemit in person in San Francisco. He truly inspired me to take the platform seriously. We had a 30-minute conversation. Jeffery’s free-spirit, lust for life, enthusiasm, positivity, excitement and deep intrinsic knowledge poured out of him like it was his last day alive. At Jeffrey suggestion, I decided just to start uploading to Steemit. I will eventually get an introduction post together. So let us begin with this video I did on C60. The Reverse aging discovery. A carbon molecule called carbon 60 which proved to be rather revolutionary in what it did in extending the life of test rats. No human clinical trials have been done, nor do I foresee any being done for many years. I decided to bring Clif High in to explain the basis for C60.

Disclaimer, my posts, and videos are just my own personal experience. This is for educational and entertainment purposes only. I am not claiming to or responsible for providing you or anyone else medical advise.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/c60/@gavinmehl/c60-reverse-aging-w-clif-high-nostradamus