You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE QUEST TO DEFEAT MALARIA

in #health6 years ago (edited)

This would be one of the few posts I have actually read twice. What better adjective can I use rather than a COMPLETE WELL WRITTEN article.
I hope the newly approved vaccine gets to us soon in Nigeria. I also hope that tafenoquine doesn,t meet with the same fate in the hands of rapidly evolving Plasmodium species (P. vivax in this case, like you mentioned) like its predecessors did.


Pertaining to this,

incomplete therapeutic treatments of infected patients
I have warned and advised anyone I found doing such but, they never listened. Once they feel recuperated a little then, it is to hell with the rest of the dose. This is an educative and interesting article. [Of course resteemed!] Give us more! @getencored
Sort:  

😊 Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm glad you find it educative.