A Decentralized, POTENT Medicine! The POWERFUL Natural Pain Reliever ANYBODY Can Buy ANYWHERE!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

If you've ever known anyone who's suffered or is suffering from the debilitating scourge of arthritis, you know it's horrible to watch. Maybe YOU have it. Well there's good news, and I don't just mean "good news" that's documented in some medical journal somewhere. I mean I have first hand good news for you. And believe me, my fellow Steemers, I am that eternal skeptic when it comes to looking with a stern eye upon any would-be "snake oil" treatment.

Any time there's a profit to be made on something that's supposed to "cure" you, it's always wise to be hyper-critical. Money-motives are typically the fuel that stokes the fire of product promotion...whether it works or not. But there's no money to be made here for Big Pharma...for me or anyone else. This natural pain reliever is something anybody can by anywhere. A truly decentralized, unpatented cure....that WORKS.


To spare you any long drawn out story of my experiences with what I'm about to share with you, suffice it to say that MANY MANY people in my life who have taken this have reported EXCELLENT results within just a couple days of taking it. My mom for one who wouldn't follow a doctor's orders if her life depended on it, actually followed my advice, took this stuff and actually called me back (mom NEVER calls) to tell me how "Awesome" her hands and hips felt after just two days!!! And, believe me, THAT's saying something.

So, what is this "magic elixir?"

TART CHERRY JUICE


Oh, and did I mention that it relieves pain for those who suffer with gout?

Lemme warn ya...you, it will NOT be pleasant to drink. But If I was in serious pain like some people have, I would drink liquefied cow manure if I knew I could escape the pain! Thankfully, my fellow Steemians, this isn't cow manure.

There is also scientific research to back up these pain relieving claims, but, as you know, western medicine is reluctant to recommend anything that will not first route you through their pharmaceutical rep.

In a 2013 article in Osteoarthritis and Cartilage, researchers at the Philadelphia VA Medical Center reported that patients who consumed two 8-ounce bottles of tart cherry juice daily for 6 weeks experienced a significant improvement in pain, stiffness and physical function. Study participants also showed a marked decrease in high-sensitivity C-reactive protein (CRP), a marker of inflammation Each bottle of juice equaled about 45 cherries.

According to one small study, even cherry pills may improve OA pain and stiffness. In a 2007 pilot study at the Baylor Research Institute in Dallas, Texas, more than half of 20 enrolled patients reported improved pain and function after taking one cherry capsule a day for eight weeks. Each capsule contained 100 milligrams (mg) of anthocyanins. (Three ounces of pitted dark cherries are estimated to contain from 80 to 300 mg of anthocyanins).

Other studies show that Tart Cherry also extends the quality and duration of sleep.

If you have a personal experience with Tart Cherry juice, I'd love to hear your comments!

** Related info:

http://www.arthritis.org/living-with-arthritis/arthritis-diet/best-foods-for-arthritis/best-fruits-for-arthritis.php?_ga=2.171169824.1055160821.1505220719-2095063770.1505220719

http://www.arthritis.org/about-arthritis/types/gout/articles/low-purine-diet.php?_ga=2.175824546.1055160821.1505220719-2095063770.1505220719

http://www.arthritis.org/living-with-arthritis/arthritis-diet/best-foods-for-arthritis/best-foods-for-arthritis.php?_ga=2.175824546.1055160821.1505220719-2095063770.1505220719


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

Cherries are a multi-purpose fruit. Totally yummy and totally good for you ;) Thank you for sharing this important information with us!
Mo

Thank you! I'll share this with my mother in-law who suffers from arthritis.

That's awesome...please let us know how it works for her.

Not just good news--great news! I love it that our food can be our medicine....that's the way it was intended. Watch out or Big Pharma will be moving in to have the "substance" banned....if they can't make money, no one will! So frustrating that they get away with it, but they are embedded into the regulatory bodies of the government. (FDA in the USA and Health Canada where I'm from.) I'm going to get some Tart Cherry Juice to have on hand. Thanks for this info!

You are welcome...thanks for reading the article.

Beautiful i love your thinking

Making yourself some homemade magnesium cream is also a great way to clear headaches and help out in painful areas.
I definitely want to try this cherry concentrate though, awesome information.
growing your own medicinal herbs is also an action someone can take to help themselves or others.