You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple, Basic, Natural and Effective Remedies for ...

in #healthlast year

Hi anttn how are you now? did you send some msg. I haven't checked it. now I will check it.
Presently I log in peakd but need time to understand it. how your trip was in southern France? hope your grandmother doing well as well you too. If you looking for look the BHIMSENI CAMPHOR.
Even I could not upload photos in the comments. we have very bad weather here all day dark no sun, rain it was snow at the beginning of the week. But again the same I am tired of these small days my energy is Sun and without Sun I think I am not who I am. anyway have a nice Sunday. Take care 🙏😊

Sort:  

I’m pretty good, thank you, even here it’s already cold, whereas I imagine that in Norway it must be intense.. Yes, the lack of sun in winter is really the hardest ! I send you a lot of courage !!

For the camphor, I will go to an Indian store that offers quality products, I hope they will have some :)

Take good care dear @hindavi 🍀