Sort:  

Beautiful ..
It's nice to have a special way
More creativity .. Nice post..

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

  1. When you wake up have a glimpse at the sun and instantly eat a large protein-fat (no carbs!) breakfast, it syncs your biological clock
  2. Stop snacking
  3. Last meal (not too big) at least 3 hours before going to sleep
  4. After sunset go to sleep or wear blue-blocking glasses, if you don't have ones then get'em, for that time use blue-lowering apps like f.lux, twilight etc.
  5. Don't stare at screens before sleep
  6. Turn your wifi off and put your phone into the airplane mode

I have anxiety attacks every night and I wake up in my bed and cry. I have been taking sleeping pills for 4 years now. I forget everything, feeling tired, I cry often. I'm only 25.can I get 5 likes to be surrounded by good people and to get a peaceful sleep?

Your organism doesn't lack sleeping pills.
Probably you are deficient of some minerals or have excessive amount of some.

Try a good quality multi vitamin and see if that helps for you.

Nice thanks for sharing this with us.

I have found as a health coach with all the people i have worked with around the world that the best sleep solutions are avoiding blue light 2-3 hours before bed or using flux on digital screens, supplementing with gaba, l trytophan, magnesium and vitamin b3, breath work, meditation etc.

I am suffering insomnia from 2015. I can't sleep almost all night. I have tried lots of medication but did not get relief from insomnia.

Lol the way you described it made me laugh “we were ripped out of bed.”

I have found reducing sugar and coffee intake especially after lunch has resulted in me having better nights sleep.

Thanks for the post.

exactly the same for me. + turning down all the lights an hour before going to bed.

Great content! I Agree! Sleep is important, it is where your body takes to heal itself. Come check out my page out! @healthclinx

very remarkable Post,
greetings success and passion continues in the work

Usually have a goodnight f*** to knock my ass to sleep.

Thanks for the link..

for posting that very interesting

It will help me to sleep. Thanks for the video @homestead-guru

Congratulations @homestead-guru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great video. I also use essential oils not just to provide me with a wonderful sleep but also to take care of my and my families health.
Thanks for sharing @homestead-guru, I love seeing more and more people using natural ways to take care of their health.

I have the same problem :( hopefully i can implement your tips cuz it sounds important

There's an acupressure technique where you press with two fingers on points on the neck that makes you very sleepy. I swear it works. For anyone who is interested in that just look it up.

I watch your video and read all post, i want to know that if we want to awake early then we should sleep early but in the morning can yoga exercise effect on our sleeping?