Healthy Morning Start

in #health • 7 years ago

*Good morning Steemit Land😪 *

Every morning I have a routine, I call it my Health routine.. I drink water with a tbs of Braggs Apple cider vinegar and take my Chyawanprash followed by Shilajit.1495621881144388482327.jpg
For those of you who never heard of those 2 products, I really encourage you to try at least one of them. They both have so many rich antioxidants and minerals, in a highly concentrated for
The article below, explains Chyawanprash, its benefits, and how it works in your body...
http://www.stylecraze.com/articles/benefits-of-chyawanprash/
Its part of the ayervedic way of living and looking at your body as a whole being and not as individual parts....ex: your kindneys hurt and you only address your kidneys...we should be healing our whole self, seeking a solution to the complete body system, not just your kidneys...
The shilajit is another product that has do many amazing healing properties for your body...here is an article on it.https://lifespa.com/top-10-benefits-shilajit-ayurvedas-panacea/
Namaste

Sort:  

My older brother is very into herbs for caring for the body and to treat illnesses. He was telling me something similar using the kidneys as an example. I'll have to write those two products down and see if he's ever heard of them.

I had never heard of them till 4 months ago....im so glad i fiund out about them ..look into them .i promise u wont b disapointed