You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFit 2 : To the Gym

in #health6 years ago

Awesome post! I agree with the methodology and the mindset of being healthy and fit based on the way you feel vs a weight goal. I recently, over several months, reduced my pant’s waist size by a few numbers. Consistency (and form) is key.

I’d recommend changing “feet” to “legs” when referring to the area of the body you’re exercising. Assuming you mean the whole leg vs just the foot. Foot in English is specifically referring to the part of the leg from the heel to your toes.

:)

Sort:  

Many say that the best judge is the mirror and not the scale.

Thanks for correcting me. It was an unacceptable mistake on my part.

Xaxax siga to “unacceptable” mistake. I have a love hate relationship with mirrors.

most men have... :)