You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Component of Mystery Supplement Used to Boost Testosterone!

in #health6 years ago

Just came across your post and pretty curious to hear more about your results. I don't take many supplements, but zinc has had a beneficial effect in that regard for me. Maybe check that out as well.

Also I use a Nutribullet juicer and the recommended recipe for boosting testosterone is a few slices of beats, olive oil and pumpkin seeds in addition to some other greens and fruits. I've not done it more than a few times so not sure about cumulative effects, but I did feel more aggressive from the single servings I've tried.
Hope that maybe useful to you.

Sort:  

Very cool!
Thanks for weighing in with your suggestions.
Zinc is definitely a good one I'll be writing about next, and I love pumpkin seeds (beets, not so much 🙂)...
Olive oil and coconut oil are both apparently healthy for T levels, and they'll both be getting a write-up as well, since that's what I cook the chicken in.
Thanks so much for the suggestions and comment!