You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical Health Wisdom : Trust Your Gut & Ancestors

in #health6 years ago

RESTEEMED, posted on FB and upvoted,,, I'd FOLLOW you too but I already do !!! Thats how I saw this most awesome health post of common sense and good info !!!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading the info around! It sometimes is the most common sense and basic info we can pass over, eh?

Yes, I believe that it is NOT good to worry a bunch about diet, but I don't mean that one should be ignorant and stuff garbage in their mouth,,, no,,, I just mean one should make a small effort toward only eating "healthy" low processed real food (for those who are too young to know that real food use to always be, its what today you call "ORGANIC" food) and not worry about the rest. Some spiritual book people use says its more important what comes OUT of you that what you put in you,,, meaning, one's perceptions of reality (attitudes) dictates their behaviors and those learned bad habits like 'worrying a lot' are damaging to the body.