You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Awareness - Essential Diet Tips to Defeating Diabetes

in #health6 years ago

This article has certainly made me think about my food in intake.

When people's gut instincts tell them they have to get their health in check, panic seems to set it, and the reaction that ensues is to drink even more alcohol, or eat even more sweets, instead of visiting their physician.

You are so right, when I have seen a problem, I avoid it and prefer to indulge more. I wonder why it's that?

Sort:  

Perhaps we were taught our bodies can't heal....so people probably panic...but the great news is our bodies CAN heal....we just have to give it the best chances we can. Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome day!

"May you be empowered with great health for ages to come...."
Brought to you by @adsactly & @stewsak