I'm Paulius: Muscle Bowl *INVITE TO MY DISCORD GROUP*

in #health6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1999.png

I want to change the approach to healthy living.

Hey fellow humans, if you have been following me for a bit, most of my topics revolve around health, design, entrepreneurship, even though I can talk about virtually anything, I have relentless curiosity.

I've been a Type 1 Diabetic for 8 years and been immersed in deeper learning about health. So today I wanted to invite you to join my Discord group where I'll be posting resources, tools, podcasts related to health and self-improvement. My primary goal is to build a community where we thrive together and help each other out. The health system has failed me in many ways, even though there were a few cool doctors I came across most of the time I was disappointed. Here's my simple muscle bowl I have very often.

Ingredients

1.png

  • Grilled Grass-Fed beef patty from last night
  • Mozzarella
  • Half Avocado
  • One Egg
  • Mixed Greens & Spinach
  • Toasted Sesame Seed Oil
  • Hemp Seeds

The Process

IMG_2023.png

Dice the beef into blocks

IMG_2024.png

Crack the egg on top

IMG_2025.png

Dice the mozzarella and throw it all together

IMG_2026.png

Keep moving it around the pan for 4-minutes on medium heat

IMG_2027.png

Add some heat (optional)

IMG_2028.png

Throw lettuce with sliced avocado and a teaspoon of sesame oil in the bowl

IMG_2030.png

Place the beef in the bowl and add 1 tablespoon of hemp seeds on top.

IMG_2031.png

It's an easy powerful bowl for anyone to make. Once you get used to eating clean foods, you really start differentiating the simple flavors which everything tastes delicious.

JOIN BELOW AND LET'S TAKE A STEP IN A NEW DIRECTION
https://discord.gg/s5axaRN

Watch my latest podcast below about gut & microbiome
https://dlive.io/video/impaulius/b052b7ee-bcee-11e8-96f4-0242ac110003

Stay Gold,
-Paulius

Sort:  

Strengthens Muscles: after you bowl, you utilize muscles in your arms, shoulders, and wrists, and components of the lower body. ...