You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Forward Head Posture

in #healthlast year (edited)

I'm over 100 visits to the chiropractor. She is great. I'm standing straighter than ever. I don't use a chair with a bank on it anymore, or I stand. The trick was starting off 3x a week for about a month, then 2x a week for a month, then 1x a week / month, then 1x every 2 weeks and I'm sticking with that. If you don't want all that expense (not terrible but insurance is not going to cover that) then I would say a lot of yoga videos. Friends and family have noticed..

Still good info here, but really it took a lot of adjustments too.. I'm also experimenting with my teaching my son to do these. I just to have a friend step on my back just enough to get the same type of adjustment. I do that at my own risk of course. But really, the body wants to fix itself. It needs flexibility when there is stressors like the keyboard. The mind and body can adjust accordingly.

Sort:  

Hey James, if you're still experiencing inflammation, or pain in general, I recommend checking out The Universal Antidote on Rumble. It's the only thing that worked for me.

#ChlorineDioxide

O yea, I'm a big fan of Chlorine Dioxide. I'm always in stock on that. I rarely need it, but for anything serious or just to do basic cleaning that is what I use. I started down the path of breatharian so there are many things like this I may not need anymore.. But yea, any serious infection I would go to CD before an antibiotic.

i'm a big fan of MMS (CD) too. Used it for over 10 years and guided a lot of others in it's use. i've been writing quite a lot about it (and other more natural remedies) here on Hive, particularly about how to make it, use in baths and on skin (both along with DMSO), and in a diffuser.

Sat Nam
Atma