You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divorce and Vegetables // The Story of How I Lost a Wife and Gained a Dietary Restriction (Plus a Vegan Recipe) - Part 00001

in #health6 years ago

Gosh, that sounds like an intense year, but reading about it was freaking hilarious.
And it's also great to finally meet a vegan that has gone vegan for the health benefits. Don't get me wrong, I adore all living creatures (even some humans). But still, it is a breath of fresh air and I believe it would make a much more convincing argument when trying to make others opt for the vegan lifestyle.
Personally, I don't have problems with bodyweight (yet), but I'll follow you nonetheless – if for nothing else, for the entertaining writing style you have.

Sort:  

thanks @janecito! Vanity was definitely my #1 motivation. Animals are cool, but undeniably delicious. I will miss their tasty tasty flesh :(