You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Make Your Brain 11 Years Younger!

in #health6 years ago

hahaha! half a brain... well if you just use that have you will be ahead of most people. Not steemians but the people out there.
Jack is a ball of energy but he does go totally out of it when he sleeps lol.

What are the stir fries using for oil normally? I mean what kind of oil?

Sort:  

Sometimes peanut oil, sometime corn oil. :-)

really? oh man I'm sorry to hear that sir Vincent. well it was nice knowing ya for awhile here. lol. seriously though those oils are deadly in my opinion. course I get my opinion from some of the best natural healing doctors in the world!

It can't be that bad. I am still alive, and kicking - and as far as I know, no major illnesses. :-)

very good sir Vincent! great news..I would seriously consider using coconut oil from now on because it's the only oil that doesn't turn into a hydrogenated oil in high temperatures. Plus it's super healthy for your brain and can keep it young. lol. I love anti-aging stuff.

Thank you for your advice. I heard and read about coconut oil. I used it before. It has a smell and taste that doesn't goes well with food. I eat young coconuts, but I don't like the coconut oil too much. :-)

howdy sir Vincent! really? you don't like the taste? Its so excellent with food though! lol. it has to be a cultural thing because we love it with everything we've ever tried it with.

even if it didn't the health benefits are amazing while using the other oils is literally deadly.

it's why the South in the United States has so many heart attacks, because they fry everything in oil that turns into hydrogenated oils.

I guess it's an acquired taste. Maybe if i try harder...

Did you have a great weekend? :-)