You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant Medicine Knowledge - What Do You All Want to Know About?

in #health8 years ago

Thanks! I do a lot of gardening, herb growing, and wildcrafting for medicinal herbs. I don't, however, grow ALL of the herbs that I use in medicine making. This is especially so for herbs that I use a lot, but that don't grow very well in my area, or that I'd have to grow by the acre in order to have enough. These I purchase in bulk from a reputable supplier. I'd be happy to include information on how to grow any herbs that that I DO have experience with. I did one already for chamomile. I'll keep doing that for other herbs!

Sort:  

I'll check out the one on chamomile! I'd definitely read additional articles on other herbs too. Thanks for this cool work!