You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Sleep] Sleeping surface/systems, and why your western bed is not that good for you, and how did our ancestors used to sleep?

in #health7 years ago

Oh wow. Thank you so much. I am really glad that you're doing this and giving it a go. I would love to hear how it goes. Though remember, give it some time as our bodies can adapt to anything but it takes time. Even adapting back to what our bodies were designed to do will take some time if it already adapted to something else.

Though seems like you have a lot of experience already so it might be quite easy for you to switch things up.
Let me know how it goes.

And I am so happy that this wee post had an impact on you and made you think :). That's what gives me meaning :).

Again, thank you for reading it, reacting, thinking about the idea and giving it a go.

And sleeping on merchandise and tables sounds awesome :).
I am called a hippie, too though I'd say it has very different meaning now.