You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The inconvenient facts about the "coronavirus pandemic"

in #health4 years ago

Translated from German

"The scaremongering is irresponsible!

In my view, there is no evidence of a causal link between virus detection and disease, except in the minds of virologists and those who listen to them in an increasingly fear-driven society. According to the laboratory test, everyone can be virus-positive - and be completely healthy and stay that way. It does not open to me that the current laboratory tests can say anything about the cause of a disease - or health.

I therefore proclaim:

There is no evidence of a disease-causing coronavirus SARS-CoV-2
Rather, there are questionable laboratory tests that apparently have never been properly calibrated
The virologists rightly claim absolute sovereignty when making a diagnosis as soon as one of their questionable laboratory tests is positive.
There is also a general unwillingness in all of conventional medicine to request a proper differential diagnosis.
There is no real technical discussion on the issue of virus detection and the real causes of frequent serious respiratory diseases

To change that, I hereby proclaim a reward of 100,000 euros to be paid to the person who can present me a scientific publication on a successful attempt to infect with the specific SARS-CoV-2. The attempt at infection must have reliably led to respiratory diseases in the test subjects.

Deadline for the payment of 100,000 euros

the day when I have to publicly admit that I was wrong about someone who has presented me with a valid scientific publication that meets my requirements, or
the day on which a court finally ordered me to pay the prize money.

After the cut-off date, I will initially pay the person providing the evidence within 10,000 euros and the rest within one year.

If no such evidence is presented to me by December 31, 2020, the public bet will expire. The amount collected up to that point will then be used in full for phase 2 of my public bet. I will announce what it is on January 1, 2021."
https://www.impfkritik.de/pressespiegel/2020032201.html"