Impressive Sweet Potatoe, Avocado and Apple Health Benefits

in #health6 years ago

received_2028829043801853.jpeg

Good day steemit friends! I am making some combinations of healthy foods, fruits and vegestables. I admit, I am health conscious this time when I became a mother I realized I need to take good care of my self more for my family. I used to it these kind of foods and not meat at all. When I posted it in facebook, they thought I am selling it but not. So I get to the idea of selling healthy foods package. Now, many clients message me and buy my recipe. It's just affordable with just P100 or just about 0.50SBD in steemit 😁

So these are the health benefits of these impressive fruits.

APPLE

  • Bone Protection
  • Ashma
  • Prevents Lung, Breast, Colon and Liver Cancer
  • Prevents Alzheimer's Disease
  • Lower the Cholesterol
  • Manage Diabetes
  • Helps Weight Loss

SWEET POTATOES

  • Treats Cancers
  • Relief Arthrites
  • Facilitator for Digestion
  • Maintain Water Balance in the Body
  • Cure Stomach Ulcers
  • Boost Immune System

AVOCADO

  • It prevents bad breath
  • Maintain healthy skin
  • Protects Liver Damage and Ailments
  • Treats Vitamin K deficiency
  • Keeps Eyes Healthy
  • Reduces Risk of Cardiovascular Diseases
  • Helps Digestions and Weight Management
    *Overcomes nausea and morning sickness for Pregnant.

P_20180224_144641.jpg

That would be all this time steemit friends! God bless..

Sort:  

Sarap! ❤️❤️❤️