You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health7 years ago

Even though I know @samstonehill personally, even though as a father I have done and still do countless hours of research on this topic and have my own informed opinions on this topic.

It still took me 2 days to process all this information with a open and objective mind set. Fact check information that was new to me and confirm that which was presented that I had already studied. Not to allow emotion, prior bias or personal objective into my critical decision making.

I do not blindly accept any information without applying my own due diligence and I recommend to everyone to have equal or higher skepticsm, never stop asking your own questions until you yourself have answers that satisfy you and that you can personally live with. Especially when making decisions on behalf of others.

I fully stand by and support all the valuable information he has presented here and can now resteem with authenticity and support. It's a huge piece Sammo, thank you for your time and effort in collecting as much evidence as you could find and as I am sure you are aware it will still be vermently challenged and scrutinized. As it should be.

There is no truth until it has been individually found to be so within each self. I too shall send people who are asking for more information and evidence to this post. Making sure I may add, to follow up with them as I am sure you have considered, it is a lot to take in and this is one hefty chunk to digest.

Wholeness. 💚💯

Sort:  

Thank you brother for sharing your wisdom here :)

It is certainly a big subject and one which is constantly evolving.

I forgot to add this one particular gif which @chron kindly found for me...

source.gif

Which kinda sums it up for me. And this is in part why I am so excited now to share on the food subject, which of course... directly links to the cancer subject.