You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've learned and experienced from eating a plant based/whole foods/vegan diet for almost 3 years

in #health7 years ago

I love it! So great to here people sharing their personal stories of how mindful eating changed their lives; by far the best tool to motivate others to do the same I would say.

Loving your music as well. I'd love to add you to the collection of conscious music that I travel with and share, if that's cool with you. I can DL from YouTube videos and such, or if you want to send me whatever you'd like to spread.. I share music with 100s of amazing humans every year, from those at #anarchapulco, to the Rainbow Gathering, to a variety of communities and events around Turtle Island.

Upvoted, following you, and putting you on my vote-bot :-)

Sort:  

Thanks Kenny! And that's awesome of you to share my music. You can definitely download off of YouTube, but I'm on Spotify and iTunes as well. I'm definitely interested in traveling and experiencing festivals around the world, I'm sure you're having a great time! Just followed you too man much love