You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read Before Your Next Dentist Visit: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You?

in #health7 years ago

Am re-growing my teeth by a natural process called mineralizing
it takes about 6 month to a year depending on the severity and how many teeth are damaged. I have 4 teeth to repair and am in my 1st month and already see a thin layer being formed maybe 0.3 mm or at least that what it feels like looking at it
:D

Sort:  

That's great to hear about your success! Would be great to see your experience and testimonial shared on the blockchain!

I already did a photo at the beginning and will do 1 every evident growth and yes...most def will share with the blockchain once succeded in a before and after post (I hope am doing everything right I couldn't afford to go to the "debtist" for financial and the mentioned reasons in this post, everytime I went for a simple clean up I got my teeth cracked so I did my online research and now i cut sugar 100%, discovered oil pulling and just priceless info that I wiuldn't be able to access otherwise, my teeth suffered greatly but at least now am painless and feeling clean :))