You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Health - Uncovering our hidden personality: let's play with Rorschach test

in #health6 years ago

Hello Sir @Adsactly. This is exactly the comments I love to read.You have the right that these supplements have a good feeling, but I am afraid of their unnatural effects
We must be careful and consultation with the doctor is necessary!! If you ever heard the responses of a person with active psychosis, you would understand the value of this test despite its questionable psychometric properties.Death being a common element might mean you think about death a lot. More animals than humans has social implications. That sort of way of thinking is why this test is accurate in some ways. In the fully-detailed personality part Knowledge is power. this is an educative piece. i'm glad i took time to read it .Just one suggestion to make it even better, especially if you would like to write regularly, is to get someone to edit the text. It is always easier to find small mistakes in someone else’s text than your own.Do keep sharing this kind of information please. People need to know this. Thanks for reading the post and thanks for sharing it with your family for everyday life! I learned a lot of new and instructive.Useful test. And you told me a lot about it.Creative success to you, Sir @adsactly. I wish you new achievements and knowledge!I checked my associations and found out that everything is fine with me! I'm fine. )
Good luck and good mood!Thank you for writing this piece. Very good information to have. You have a nice writing style too.Sir @Adsactly