My health is not good please pray for me friends

in #health5 years ago

i am suffering from stomach disease from many years and things going complicated day by day. My colon hurt and heartache daily , I need lot of money for my treatment. I Pray to God may help me to gather some money in financial crisis Please Pray for my good health. I want to live not for me for my children

Sort:  

May you be good health!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you get well soon, and I hope you can be healthy again @lays

Posted using Partiko Android

I will pray to God that you will be healed. I understand your feeling. abdominal pain will certainly interfere with the activities you do. even though you have to work for children. I pray you get well soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

i hope you healthy soon and always happiness..

Posted using Partiko Android