Sort:  

Hi @leejuyoung Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them!

Happy steeming!

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to Steemit @leejuyoung :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

leejuyoung님 반갑습니다.
배경사진 저 뒤쪽트레드밀에서 운동하시는 남자분이 혹시 저인가요?
체형이 익숙한대^^ㅋㅋ

열씸히뛰시던데...!

Welcome to Steemit @leejuyoung!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congrats!! followed + upvoted ofcourse

와,, 헬스장의 민폐수준이신대요?? 거기가 어딥니까 저도 3개월 끊겠습니다

그리고 팔로우 받으세요 ^^

바.바..받아씀미닷

Source: https://www.facebook.com/LJYFP/photos/pb.1640383122915247.-2207520000.1498248088./1761283764158515/?type=3&theater

Not citing the source of photos(images) is plagiarism. Here is a post on why this is bad, and here is how easy it is to find allowed photos.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

follow us and vote too, we'll follow u too n vote u indeed
@zlacee