You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biohacking habits to increase your performance that you can implement today!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for benefits.
Some of the them I have new. Example, about shower.
But I have friends who doing this Intermitten fasting and they also eat 8 hours and 16 hours live without food.
And it is working.
Actually, about this phone light before you go bed...this is also true.

Sort:  

Fasting is one of the easiest and most beneficial things you can implement right away

Thanks for the replay. But how is it right and good to start? You try it, but only this 16/8 hours intermitten fasting?

If it's hard for you, try 14/10. You should choose the hours according to your daily schedule and your eating preferences. Some might eat a lot in the evening, so they finish later, but move the breakfast further, to 2pm for example.

Okey, thank you for recommendation. If I need to, I can ask your help?
In these hours, when you don’t eat- what I can to do?...I think about water or some juice?