Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and many regards from Germany!

Thanks Martin! I'm currently living in Las Vegas!

Never heard of her! ^^
Just kidding, at least it's warm over there!

It's a little chilly this time of year but coming from the northeast I can't complain!!

Welcome, Dan! I joined this past summer, but just started getting back into it. I just posted a little bit of my weight loss journey, actually: https://steemit.com/health/@leaderinsights/the-secret-to-eating-what-you-want-and-losing-weight-part-two I look forward to reading what you write about.

Hey Pastor, thanks. I just read your post and left a rather lengthy comment. I look forward to reading more of your stuff.

Yeah, appreciated the comment. Blessings and welcome to Steemit :)

Hey Dan! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, Dan. Sorry I missed this when you first posted.