You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAINwashed and CONtrolled. File #1: COWs MILK

in #health7 years ago

:) like you say you are entitled to believe whatever you like, I'm mid 30s and well travelled, I have many beliefs, but the main 1 is that nature will always provide your needs. We don't need to be overly mindful of what we consume from experience and observation. Too many people exist solely off mcdonalds alleged foods and they are perfectly healthy, others exist on veg alone. If an illness is doing the rounds you have just as much chance of contracting it as anybody else.
Now I also believe in manifestation, if you believe that your diet will affect your health then that will be the case, personally I don't nor will I ever. The body / vehicle needs food water shelter and warmth, obviously rotting food will make us ill, as will contaminated water but if it doesn't look good I wont consume it, same goes for smell.
This is bordering on the cult of vegantard, a topic I utterly detest, I shall take a bow and exit stage right here.
Thanks for the conversation, have a grand day mate :)