I've been sick for 20 years because of the elite.. and I'm not the only one.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

20 Years & Counting


After 20 years of Lyme Disease, I've concluded that there was very little I could have done to prevent my situation. At 5 years old, I was bit by a tick and infected with multiple "tick-borne" infections.

Notice, I put tick-borne in quotations because I have doubt that these infections all just showed up the last 40-50 years. In fact, some doctors/researchers like Glenn Streeter believe that they aren't natural and were created in a lab, but that topic is for another time.

379619_10150470698105962_101058375961_10786958_1073482921_n.jpg
Me 4-5 years ago.. I look healthy right? That's how doctors can get away with telling patients "it's all in your head." You can't see the nervous system from the outside! Especially something like cancer that knows how to avoid detection by your immune system...


lyme cancer.png

Back to the story

I went to the Doctor after my bite, but because I didn't have the tell-tale bulls-eye rash, I wasn't given any antibiotics and the disease was allowed to establish itself. After a couple years, I developed skin problems that doctors called eczema, chest pain that they referred to as asthma/heart burn, and nervousness that they said was anxiety.

Let's be clear, I was 7 years old and had no idea how to fight for myself. I listened to the doctor believing they knew best and continued on with my life as any child would do. Looking back it seems so obvious but I never connected the symptoms I had to the bite because I didn't understand Lyme. I thought the body could fight off all disease on it's own if I did have it.. but obviously I was wrong.

IMG_3751.JPG
This is what my forehead looks like now on a daily basis... As said in The Matrix, you don't truly know something until you fight it.

Discrimination of Lyme Patients & The Minions Who Enforce it


The discrimination of Lyme patients is clear. Minimal funding, countless doctors in denial, and insurance companies unwilling to cover treatment costs. All of this on top of the suppression of natural medicine. I was given steroid injections over and over by my "doctor" that nearly killed me. She told me I had anxiety issues and that I needed a counselor.. She said that it was all in my head... She thought that she knew my life better than I did.

Nature's Cures for Lyme


It has been said over and over again within the medical community that "we must find a cure for lyme." Little do people know, there are many things that kill Lyme bacteria.. The only problem is, they're found IN NATURE! Big pharma can't make a lick from these medicines so they decide to let patients die and suffer, and teach their doctors to be in denial, while at the same time suppressing accurate diagnostic technology like I wrote about in my first post.

Here's a list of natural things that kill Lyme bacteria:


Stevia Extract
Cannabis Extract
Monolaurin (Coconut oil)
Colloidal Silver



stevia lyme.png
cannabis lyme.png

Hoping to Make it Out Alive


I've come a long way in treatment but I'm not done yet. Every day I dream of a life without Lyme. Most of the time I feel so ill from detox that I can't do much of anything. I've been improving a lot but not without a load of heart palpitations, nerve pain, night sweats, tremors, shaking and painful joint/skin issues. This detox is something else. I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy. Pure suffering. But I still have hope.

With Hope,
Marco

Donations are appreciated...
btc: 1McbcoRtMDJM4yCBLofoNYdfTEMsmswj5r