Dr Steemit. medical consultation online

in #health6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Esteban I´m 30 years Old and I am a doctor with 5 years of experience, mainly in areas of emergency both in adults and in pediatric population, I have created this thread so that all those who require a medical consultation can comment and with pleasure through of my knowledge I will be able to help them, there are many people who can not have access to a health service and through the new revolution of the internet and the decentralization of the media as this can achieve greater accessibility to something as important as a medical consultation, and best of all, free.
If you need help, upvote! I'll be happy to answer your questions.
See you

Sort:  

Congratulations @maverick446! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!